2023

YB: Jennifer Dorris, Carterville NP: Kate Dale Coulterville WEB: Mike Springston, Chester RECK: William Freivogel, SIUC

2022

YB: Samantha Goetting, Herrin NP: Stephen Steele, Taylorville WEB: Amanda Thrun, Edwardsville

RECK: Sherida Evans, SIUC

2021 (VIRTUAL CONFERENCE; NO AWARDS GIVEN)

YB:

NP:

WEB:

2020

YB: Jennifer Dorris, Yearbook NP:

WEB: April Gray, Alton

2019

YB: Gina Shook, Carlyle NP:

2018

YB: Samantha Goetting, Herrin

NP: Stephen Garland, Belleville

2017

YB: Brandi Jones, Carbondale NP: Stephen Steele, Taylorville

2016

YB: Trudy Hurd, Cisne High School and Monica Sorrels, PORTA High School

NP: Amanda Thrun, Edwardsville High School **2015**

YB: Kris McCaskill, Brown County High School NP: Tara Sullivan, Frankfort Community High School

2014

YB: Bridget Heck, Alton High School NP: Jennifer Reiser, Washington High School

2013

YB: Lori Mortland, Calhoun High School NP: Colleen Seaton, Marissa Junior/Senior High School

2012

YB: Hillary Gee, Carmi-White Co. High School NP: Jamey VanZandt, Mt. Vernon High School **2011**

YB: Kathy Stone,Greenville High School NP: John Wells, F.J. Reitz High School **2010** YB: Cheryl Walker, Newton High School NP: Dana Donovan, Okawville High School

2009

YB: Patty Kaylor, Glenwood High School NP: Leslie Kessler, Carmi-White Co. High School

2008

YB: Jo Hamm, Mt. Vernon (IN) High School NP: Jim Starnes, Herrin High School

2007

YB: Trudy Hurd, Cisne High School NP: Cathy Wall, Harrisburg High School

2006

YB: LaDonna Talbert, Wayne City High School NP: Stephen Steele, Taylorville High School

2005

YB: Leslie Bradley, Century High School NP: Jamey VanZandt, Mt. Vernon (IL) High School

2004

YB: Nick Johnson, Belleville West High School NP: M.J. Peters, Springfield High School

2003

YB: Kathy Stone, Greenville High School NP: Laurie Bielong, Belleville West High School

2002

YB: John Wells, Mater Dei (IN) High School NP: Jim Starnes, Herrin High School

2001

YB: Susan Baile, Sparta High School NP: Cathy Sullivan, Harrisburg High School **2000**

YB: Julie Bohnsack, Carbondale High School NP: David Porreca, University Lab High School

1999

YB: Jo Lynda Manion, Belleville West High School

NP: Laurie Bielong, Belleville West High School

1998

NP: Herman Albers, Coulterville High School 1997

YB: Joel Russell, Carmi-White Co. High School NP: Christine Johnson, Webber Township HIgh School

1995

YB: Julie Oesch, Clay City High School NP: Debbie Bunting, Carmi-White Co. High

School

1994

YB: Ed Simpson, Sparta High School NP: Cynthia Huegen & Bonnie Holzinger,

Mater Dei (IL) High School

1993

YB: Karen Cutrell, Cobden High School NP: Grant Walker, Murphysboro High School

1992

YB: Nancy Smith, Belleville West High School NP: Debbie Otto, Jackson (MO) Sr. High School

1991

YB: Judy Cox, Coulterville High School NP: Laurie Bielong, Sparta High School

1990

YB: Reba Jones, New Athens High School

NP: Herman Albers, Coulterville High School

1989

Adviser of the year award established to honor Manion Rice, longtime adviser to SISPA